Directorate change

Directorate Change

13 April 2021


Lookers plc

Directorate Change


Lookers plc (“Lookers” or the “Group”), one of the leading UK motor retail and aftersales service groups, announces that Heather Jackson, will be stepping down as a Non-Executive Director of the Group, with effect from 30 April 2021, to focus on her increasing non-executive directorships and  business interests.


Heather has been an integral part of the Board’s efforts to address the accounting and regulatory issues faced by the Group over the past two years and her strong regulatory experience and counsel has been important in helping to reshape the development of the Group’s regulatory control framework.


Lookers will continue to develop the team over the coming months, focussing on maximising the significant business development opportunities available to the Group.


Phil White, Non-Executive Chairman: “Heather has made a really significant contribution to Lookers over what has been a very challenging period for the Company. On behalf of the Board I would like to thank her for all she has done and we wish her all the best for the future.”







Lookers plc


Tel: 0161 291 0043

Mark Raban, Chief Executive Officer

Anna Bielby, Interim Chief Financial Officer




MHP Communications

Tel: 07709 496 125 / 020 3128 8193

Tim Rowntree

Simon Hockridge

Alistair de-Kare Silver



Sign up for the latest updates